Contact Us

Trensums Food AB


Box 112
36222 Tingsryd, Sweden

Visiting Address: Storgatan 37

Tel: +46 477-540 00

CEO/Managing Director


Kati Rajala
+358 50 553 4370

kati.rajala@fazer.com

Sales & Inquiries


Jörgen Kamph
+46 70-318 96 70
ext-jorgen.kamph@fazer.com

Thomas Leth
+46 726448100 70
thomas.leth@fazer.com

Factory Manager


Christer Persson
+46 477-540 50

christer.persson@fazer.com

Head of Unit, Project-, R&D- & Procurement


Pamela Carlstedt
+46 477-540 04
+46 706-055504

pamela.carlstedt@fazer.com

Logistics & Planning


Dennis Lindqvist
+46 477-540 47

dennis.lindqvist@fazer.com

Purchasing


Tina Andersson
+46 477-540 64

tina.andersson@fazer.com

Finance


Anna Johansson
+46 72 660 05 33

ext-anna.johansson@fazer.com

Quality & Environment


Per-Olof Mejerblad
+46 477-540 49

per-olof.mejerblad@fazer.com

Contact form





Trensums Food AB
Box 112
36222 Tingsryd
Sweden

Visiting address:
Storgatan 37
362 30 Tingsryd
View larger map

Phone: +46 (0)477-540 00

E-mail:
tingsryd.info@fazer.com



Trensums Food AB is part of Fazer Group

Privacy at Fazer








Visiting address