Contact Us

Trensums Food AB


Box 112
36222 Tingsryd, Sweden

Visiting Address: Storgatan 37

Tel: +46 477-540 00
Fax: +46 477-180 34

CEO/Managing Director


Kati Rajala
+358 50 553 4370

kati.rajala@fazer.com

Sales & Inquiries


Jörgen Kamph
+46 70-318 96 70

jorgen.kamph@trensums.se

Site Manager


Christer Persson
+46 477-540 50

christer.persson@trensums.se

R&D Projects


Pamela Carlstedt
+46 477-540 04
+46 706-055504

pamela.carlstedt@trensums.se

Head of Logistics


Dennis Lindqvist
+46 477-540 47

dennis.lindqvist@trensums.se

Purchasing


Tina Andersson
+46 477-540 64

tina.andersson@trensums.se

Finance


Anna Johansson
+46 72 660 05 33

anna.johansson@trensums.se

Q-/ E mgr


Per-Olof Mejerblad
+46 477-540 49

per-olof.mejerblad@trensums.se

Contact form





Trensums Food AB
Box 112
36222 Tingsryd
Sweden

Visiting address:
Storgatan 37
362 30 Tingsryd
View larger map

Phone: +46 (0)477-540 00
Fax: +46 (0)477-180 34

E-mail:
info@trensums.se



Trensums Food AB is part of Fazer Group








Visiting address